A Global Conversation - The Way to the Top

SAVE THE DATE - MARCH 6 2019

“The Way to the Top”

 

A global conversation among top women
marking
International Women’s Day 2019 

Connecting fearless, innovative and diverse women leaders
across 5 continents

March 6, 2019 1.00pm GMT

- Panel Discussions across 5 cities

New York - London - Amman - Istanbul - Lahore

In Partnership with:

 

Across private, public and not-for-profit partners in New York, London, Amman, Istanbul and Lahore, five simultaneous panels will discuss the empowerment agenda, promoting diversity, the meaning of power for women and success secrets!

info@athena40.org 
Spaces are limited!

New York - 8.00 am
London - 1.00 pm
Amman - 3.00 pm
Istanbul - 4.00 pm
Lahore - 6.00 pm

This event will commence at 1.00pm GMT and will be live-streamed.

We would like to thank our Sponsors.